Now Foods Agar Pure Powder, Vegetarian Substitute for Gelatin, Gluten-free, Kosher, 2 Ounce (Pack of 1)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
- PURE POWDER: Agar is a naturally gelatinous powder derived from marine red algae.
- VEGETARIAN SUBSTITUTE FOR GELATIN: It's the perfect vegetarian substitute for beef gelatin in any food application and makes an excellent thickener for soups, jellies, ice cream and more.
- GLUTEN FREE: Agar can be used as a vegan substitute for gelatin's functional properties.
- Gluten Free;Kosher (Triangle K);Non-GMO
- Packaged in the USA by a family owned and operated company since 1968.
- During the summer months products may arrive warm but Amazon stores and ships products in accordance with manufacturers' recommendations, when provided.
Details: Product Description 6410 Brand Story By
Package Dimensions: 4.1 x 1.8 x 1.7 inches
California Proposition 65 WARNING: Consuming this product can expose you to chemicals including lead which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/food.